Food Subscription Boxes Games Monthly Box of Food & Snacks Reviews monthly box of food snacks

Monthly Box Of Food And Snacks Review – February 2019

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - All Contents Front

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Box Review TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Box Review Top

Monthly Box of Food and Snacks is a brand new month-to-month snack field from thatdailydeal.com:

Get an assortment of scrumptious, model identify snacks and meals delivered to straight to the doorstep each month for one low worth! Virtually the whole lot you obtain can be full sized gadgets with nicely know model names. Consists of quite a lot of snacks from granola bars, chips, cereals, and so on. So much will even be natural! Please notice, this field is an insanely whole lot, so some greatest by dates could possibly be simply handed or about to cross or they might also have a yr left on them. In case you are a frugal shopper you perceive that greatest by dates are arbitrary and the packaged meals we can be sending are completely high-quality after the perfect by dates. Gadgets that would probably soften will solely be included within the cooler months. You could obtain multiples of some gadgets, however we’ll all the time ship a superb selection every month.

Some issues to think about: Have an enormous household to feed? Be happy to order multiples, however understand that it’d end in doubling up on the very same merchandise or you can get utterly totally different merchandise. It’s going to differ from month to month. Acquired one thing you aren’t inquisitive about? Give again to your group by donating the undesirable gadgets. Have somebody you need to ship a care package deal to love a scholar in school or a grandparent? Allow us to do the be just right for you by delivery this field on to them!

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Box Opened TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Box Opened Top

Every field has an enormous selection for all types of snack choice: candy, salty (or each), spicy or wholesome.

My Subscription Habit paid for this field. (Take a look at the evaluate course of submit to study extra about how we assessment bins.)

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - All Contents FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - All Contents Front

About This Box

The Subscription Box: Monthly Box of Food and Snacks

The Value: $29.99 + free delivery

The Merchandise: Model identify snacks and meals – assume granola bars, cereal, crackers, and chips.

Ships to: The USA

Notice – Food costs range by location and the costs on this assessment are particular to my location in central Texas. Additionally, some flavors of snacks I obtain are restricted version and the one place I can discover them are on Amazon for lots greater. Typically, I’ll see restricted version flavors in native shops, simply not on-line.

Our February 2019 Review

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Info Card FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Info Card Front

I assumed this was fairly cool to obtain within the field: a recipe card. We acquired a number of Hershey’s Gold bars on this month’s field and simply sufficient to make this recipe (assuming 24 gold bars are particular person items). It might be cool to get extra recipe playing cards in future bins.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Canadian Farm Organic Maple Brown Sugar Granola FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Canadian Farm Organic Maple Brown Sugar Granola Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Canadian Farm Organic Maple Brown Sugar Granola SideMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Canadian Farm Organic Maple Brown Sugar Granola Side

Canadian Farm Natural Maple Brown Sugar Granola, 15 oz – Retail Worth $5.84

230 Energy │ 5g Fats│ 44g Carbs │ 5g Protein (per 2/three cup) – Expired February three, 2019

I’m excited to get granola in my snack field; its good for toppings on my morning yogurt. I’ve not but opened this field as I nonetheless have some left, however I’ll get into it quickly. I undoubtedly gained’t eat an entire serving, both, it’s fairly excessive in energy and carbs, however slightly gained’t harm. I additionally love that this field sends a number of natural snacks.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars All Content TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars All Content Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars SideMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars Side MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars Opened FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars Opened Front

Peanut Butter Marshmallow Chewy Snack Bars (6), .84 oz – Purchase a field of 24 for $four.98 (discovered right here for $2.75)

100 Energy │ 2.5g Fats│ 18g Carbs │ 2g Protein – Expiration Unknown (Not printed on particular person bars however on the field)

Chewy bars are successful with my youngsters, they make such a terrific after faculty snack! These are the right measurement, peanut butter taste with tiny little marshmallows inside. They have been additionally gone in a flash, so I undoubtedly see us shopping for extra sooner or later!

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange All Content Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange All Content Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Back Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Opened TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange Opened Top

AdvoBar Fruit and Nut Bar Cranberry Orange (6), 1.5 oz – Purchase a field of 12 for $34.95

190 Energy │ 11g Fats│ 16g Carbs │ 8g Protein – Expires January 2019

Immediately I assumed how fairly this packaging is, it’s an actual eye catcher! Its additionally has an excellent quantity of protein and low sugar which is all the time appreciated in a snack. Once I opened it, I instantly was hit with a citrus scent. Once I bit into it, I used to be so overwhelmed with the orange taste, it was simply an excessive amount of for me. My household felt the identical. That is simply not a snack for us. Off to the worker snack room, these go!

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars All Content TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars All Content Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Candy Bars Back Top

Hershey’s Gold Peanuts & Pretzels Sweet Bars (5), 1.four oz – Complete Retail Worth $four.45 ($zero.89 every)

220 Energy │ 14g Fats│ 22g Carbs │ 3g Protein – Expired December 2018

We received so many of those! I’ve by no means tried this specific sort of Hershey’s sweet, and truthfully, have by no means had the urge to attempt them, so biting into it I used to be a bit of nervous. It actually wasn’t that yummy or interesting to me, it tasted like salted peanut butter, and so much just like the peanut butter in a Reese’s. However, like with most snacks and just about all candies, this can be a hit with the youngsters.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy All Content FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy All Content Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Size Candy Back Top

Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs King Measurement Sweet (four). 2.four oz – Complete Retail Worth $7.96 ($1.99 every)

350 Energy │ 21g Fats│ 37g Carbs │ 8g Protein – Expired January 2019

Is it Easter already?! I do know it isn’t far and in addition know these are a timeless favourite for lots of people, and the Easter bunny when he packs his baskets. We get a number of Reese’s candies or snacks with this subscription, or at the very least my family field does. I’m not positive if I discussed it beforehand, however I actually burnt myself out of Reese’s after consuming it a lot throughout my second being pregnant. It’s bizarre that this was as soon as such a beloved snack and now I hate the considered them, particularly since I get a lot of them! I might be saving these, although, for Easter treats for baskets I’ll pack for the youngsters academics. I acquired simply the correct quantity!

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips All Content FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips All Content Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips Back Top

Jalapeno Lime Tortilla Chips (three), 1 oz – Purchase a 2.5 ouncesBag for $1.69

130 Energy │ 7g Fats│ 17g Carbs │ 2g Protein – Expires March 2, 2019

Chips are all the time a simple after faculty snack or an addition to lunch pails. Once I opened these to attempt them, they smelled fairly good! The style jogged my memory of the Cool Ranch Doritos and actually didn’t pack a jalapeno punch. My husband additionally took a bag to work and stated his have been stale. I didn’t assume mine have been, however it might simply be the best way the chip is made since they’re natural. I don’t know if we’ll get these once more, although, however they have been an excellent inclusion.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chip Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chip Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chip Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chip Back Top

Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chips (2), 1 oz – Purchase a 2.25 ouncesBag for $1.69

130 Energy │ 7g Fats│ 17g Carbs │ 1g Protein – Expires February 9, 2019

I hoped because the jalapeno chips weren’t spicy that these can be since they’re habanero and was completely curious to the flavour. As quickly as I tasted them, I used to be hit with a BBQ chip taste. There was some spice, however not a lot. Just like the others, not a snack I might get once more, however I’m joyful I used to be capable of attempt these out.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Pretzel Crisps Garlic Parmesan Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Pretzel Crisps Garlic Parmesan Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Pretzel Crisps Garlic Parmesan Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Pretzel Crisps Garlic Parmesan Back Top

Pretzel Crisps Garlic Parmesan, three oz – Purchase a 7.2 ouncesBag for $2.14

110 Energy │ 1.5g Fats│ 22g Carbs │ 2g Protein (per 10 crackers) – Expires October 19, 2019

I gained’t lie, I wasn’t enthusiastic about this snack. I’m not a fan or pretzel crisps and actually assume the pretzel ought to be left alone, good and fluffy. These are a terrific snack for my husband although, so I’ll depart these to him. These are the sort of snacks whose energy will sneak up on you, although, because the above information is per each 10 crackers, so snack sensible!

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Opened TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Opened Top

Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers (2), 1.75 oz – Purchase a 5 ouncesBag for $2.98

230 Energy │ 9g Fats│ 35g Carbs │ 3g Protein – Expires February 22, 2019

I’ve by no means seen these earlier than and, as a lover of Cheese Its, was actually excited to attempt them. The image of them on the entrance of the packaging made them much more interesting – they appear to be actual cheese! They didn’t disappoint! They’re filled with intense taste and pairs properly with the meat sticks we received (see under).

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Annie’s Organic Crispy Snack Bar FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Annie’s Organic Crispy Snack Bar Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Annie’s Organic Crispy Snack Bar Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Annie’s Organic Crispy Snack Bar Back Top

Annie’s Natural Crispy Snack Bar (5), .78 oz – Purchase a Box of (5) three.9 ouncesBars for $three.49

80 Energy │ 1.5g Fats│ 17g Carbs │ <1g Protein – Expired February three, 2019

I really like, love, love rice crispy bars and used to combine them with my chocolate pudding cups as a child at lunch. I’ve by no means tried Annie’s natural bars earlier than however they have been fairly good. Not as candy as a rice crispy bar however simply as scrumptious.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Krave Bar Wild Blueberry Beef with Fruit and Quinoa Bar Front TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Krave Bar Wild Blueberry Beef with Fruit and Quinoa Bar Front Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Krave Bar Wild Blueberry Beef with Fruit and Quinoa Bar Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Krave Bar Wild Blueberry Beef with Fruit and Quinoa Bar Back Top

Krave Bar Wild Blueberry Beef with Fruit and Quinoa Bar (2), 1.25 oz – Complete Retail Worth $6.38 ($three.19 every)

110 Energy │ three.5g Fats│ 12g Carbs │ 8g Protein – Expires February 10, 2019

Food might be intimidating. Beef jerky, a snack I really like and cherish for its scrumptious beefy taste, is so good by itself. However jerky, with wild blueberry and quinoa? Intimidating. However I went in with an open thoughts and tried this. First a number of nibbles then a chew. It wasn’t that dangerous, however it has a taste I can’t place. The blueberry isn’t pronounced (which I’m grateful for) nevertheless it’s not precisely meaty. I might in all probability do this once more if I crave a wholesome snack and if beef jerky isn’t out there.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Wholey Cheese Smoked Gouda Baked Crackers Back Top MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers Opened FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers Opened Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers Closup TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers Closup Top

TGI Friday’s Cheddar Cheese Jalapeno Poppers, 2.25 oz – Unknown Worth

140 Energy │ 8g Fats│ 16g Carbs │ 2g Protein (per 1 oz, about 20 chips)– Expires November 15, 2019

As quickly as this was unboxed each my husband and my son needed to attempt them. They have been fairly good and undoubtedly delivered on the jalapeno taste however have been missing a tacky taste. The whole bag is gone now so it was a win in our residence. Sadly, I used to be unable to seek out these on-line.

MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks FrontMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks Front MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks BackMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks Back MONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks Opened TopMONTHLY BOX OF FOOD AND SNACK February 2019 - Jack Links Original Beef Sticks Opened Top

Jack Hyperlinks Unique Beef Sticks (10), three.5 oz – Retail Worth $2.98

130 Energy │ 11g Fats│ 2g Carbs │ 6g Protein – Expired February four, 2019

I received these in my December field and was completely happy to get them once more. They’re a terrific fast snack with a very good quantity of protein. I additionally love how the field serves as slightly holder for them in order that they stand within the pantry.

Verdict: Monthly Box of Food and Snack, or Snack With Me, is a liked subscription in my house. As quickly as the youngsters come residence from faculty, their first phrases are “What’s for dinner. I need a snack!” My husband additionally shares up on snacks for the work day and I seize one as I’m leaving within the morning for my lengthy commute. This field is ideal for us since we’re all huge snackers. My favourite factor about this month have been all of the bars we obtained, Chewy Bars, the meat sticks, Crispy Rice bars and particular person luggage of chips. One of the best snack in the entire field is tied with the Chewy Bars and the Smoked Gouda.

To Wrap Up:

Are you able to get this field in case you enroll as we speak? No two bins shall be precisely alike—there isn’t a assure that two bins shipped in January could have the identical gadgets. 

Each field is totally different. Subscribe at present to see what sorts of snacks you obtain!

Worth Breakdown: This field prices $29.99 + free delivery, which signifies that every of the 13 forms of snacks within the field has a mean value of $2.30 (or $zero.62 per particular person snack!).

Take a look at all of our Monthly Box of Food and Snacks critiques extra snack subscription bins within the Food Subscription Box Listing!

Hold Monitor of Your Subscriptions: Add this field to your subscription listing or wishlist!

What do you consider this month’s Monthly Box of Food and Snacks? 

Written by Carol Castaneda

Carol Castaneda

Carol Castaneda

I’m a mom of two happening three quickly and benefit from the little issues in life, particularly in shock type! Monthly subscription bins give me that shock each time I see the mailman delivering them! My favourite packing containers embrace magnificence bins, way of life packing containers and something being pregnant-associated packing containers; my all time favourite is my FabFitFun subscription.

All views on this evaluation are the opinion of the writer. My Subscription Habit won’t ever settle for cost in change for a assessment, however will settle for a field for free of charge to offer trustworthy opinions on the field. This publish might include affiliate/referral hyperlinks. In case you purchase one thing, MSA might earn an affiliate fee. Learn the entire My Subscription Habit disclosure.

!perform(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=perform()n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments);if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!zero;n.model=’2.zero’;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!zero;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)(window,
doc,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘543213879201335’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);